WÄHLE DEINEN RAM 1500

Herausragende Zuladung und Anhängelast, überarbeitetes aerodynamisches Design und keinerlei Abstriche bei Komfort und Sicherheit – der neue Ram 1500 ist mehr als nur eine Ansage, er ist ein echter Alleskönner. Die Legende hat sich weiterentwickelt.
Triff Deine Wahl aus unserem aufregenden Modellsortiment.

GALERIE

Black and red interior Ram rebel
ram sun roof
ram fog fend
ram aluminium badge
ram towing

FAHRLEISTUNG

BEEINDRUCKENDE FAHRLEISTUNG

Der neue Ram 1500 2019 kann eine höhere Nutz- und Anhängelast befördern als alle seine Vorgänger, verfügt über effizientere Motoren und ist optional auch für Geländefahrten geeignet – ein überzeugender Alleskönner.

exterior ram 2019

KAROSSERIE

new ram 1500 limited pickup truck 2018

BAHNBRECHENDER STIL

Der unverwechselbare Stil der Marke Ram in neuem Gewand: die markante neue Karosserie mit ausgeprägter Linienführung, intelligente Ladungssysteme und moderne Technik wie die neue Multifunktions-Heckklappe brechen mit gängigen Vorstellungen davon, was ein Pickup bieten kann.

limited leather seats black inerior

SICHERHEIT

ZAHLENMÄSSIG ÜBERLEGEN

Deine Sicherheit ist unser oberstes Gebot. Deshalb wurde der neue Ram 1500 2019 komplett überarbeitet und bietet neben dem Rahmen aus hochfestem Stahl mehr als 100 serienmäßige und optionale Sicherheitsfunktionen.

HÄNDLERSUCHE

Autorisierte Händler und Werkstätten

SERVICE & ZUBEHÖR

Garantie, Teile, Zubehör und mehr

BROSCHÜRE 2019

Dodge-Broschüre herunterladen

Choose your Ram 1500

With its exceptional towing and hauling capability, its re-engineered, aerodynamic design and an uncompromising focus on luxury and safety, the all-new Ram 1500 makes more than a bold statement. It shouts hardcore capability. The legend has evolved.

Choose from our exciting line-up.

GALLERY

Black and red interior Ram rebel
ram sun roof
ram fog fend
ram aluminium badge
ram towing

CAPABILITY

UNRELENTING CAPABILITY

With the most towing and hauling capability ever in a Ram 1500, as well as improved efficiency and exceptional available off-road capability, the All-New 2020 Ram 1500 has the grit to take on any task.

exterior ram 2019

EXTERIOR

2019 red 4-door Dodge Ram 1500

GROUNDBREAKING STYLE

Think heritage Ram Brand style with all-new appeal. A bold new exterior with a sculpted design, smart cargo management and advanced technology–including the brand-new multifunction tailgate–push the boundaries of what you think a truck can be.

limited leather seats black inerior

MULTIFUNCTION
TAILGATE

Reengineered to add a 60/40 split, the available multifunction tailgate offers multiple ways to access the bed while still being tough as hell.

SAFETY AND SECURITY

SAFETY IN NUMBERS

Your peace of mind is our top of mind. That’s why the All-New 2020 Ram 1500 has been fully redesigned with a high-strength steel frame and more than 100 standard and available safety and security features.

FIND DEALERS

Authorized dealers and services points

AFTER SALES

Warranty, parts, accessories & more

2019 BROCHURE

Download official brochures