CHOISIS TON RAM 1500

Avec ses capacités exceptionnelles de remorquage et de chargement, son design aérodynamique repensé et son attention irréprochable en matière de raffinement et de sécurité, le tout nouveau Ram 1500 démontre plus que de l’audace. Il proclame son potentiel monstre haut et fort. La légende a évolué.
Fais ton choix parmi notre gamme captivante.

GALERIE

Black and red interior Ram rebel
ram 1500 panoramic sun roof
ram 1500 fog led lamps
ram 1500 limited 4x4 offroad
ram 1500 limited aluminium badge
ram 1500 slt 3500 kg towing

CAPACITÉS

CAPACITÉS INÉPUISABLES

Avec des capacités de remorquage et de chargement jamais vues jusqu’alors sur un Ram 1500, ainsi qu’une efficacité accrue et des capacités tout-terrain exceptionnelles en option, le tout nouveau Ram 1500 2019 a l’étoffe pour faire face à toutes les éventualités.

ram 1500 longhorn towing 3500 kg caravan
exterior ram 2019 sport and longhorn
red ram 1500 rebel offroad in the woods

DESIGN EXTÉRIEUR

new ram 1500 limited pickup truck 2018

STYLE INNOVANT

Imagine le style de la marque Ram avec un tout nouvel aspect. Un nouveau design extérieur audacieux avec une forme épurée, une gestion intelligente du chargement et des technologies avancées, dont le tout nouveau hayon multifonction, qui repoussent les frontières du pick-up tel que tu l’imagines.

limited leather seats black inerior

SÛRETÉ ET SÉCURITÉ

LA SÛRETÉ EN QUELQUES CHIFFRES

Ta tranquillité d’esprit est notre première préoccupation. C’est pourquoi le tout nouveau Ram 1500 2019 a été entièrement repensé avec un châssis en acier haute résistance et plus de 100 fonctionnalités de sûreté et de sécurité.

stainless steel and airbags on ram 1500
front sensors dodge ram

TROUVER DES CONCESSIONNAIRES

Concessionnaires agrées et points de service

SERVICE APRÈS-VENTE

Garantie, pièces, accessoires et plus encore

BROCHURE 2019

Télécharger la brochure Dodge

Choose your Ram 1500

With its exceptional towing and hauling capability, its re-engineered, aerodynamic design and an uncompromising focus on luxury and safety, the all-new Ram 1500 makes more than a bold statement. It shouts hardcore capability. The legend has evolved.

Choose from our exciting line-up.

GALLERY

Black and red interior Ram rebel
ram sun roof
ram fog fend
ram aluminium badge
ram towing

CAPABILITY

UNRELENTING CAPABILITY

With the most towing and hauling capability ever in a Ram 1500, as well as improved efficiency and exceptional available off-road capability, the All-New 2020 Ram 1500 has the grit to take on any task.

exterior ram 2019

EXTERIOR

2019 red 4-door Dodge Ram 1500

GROUNDBREAKING STYLE

Think heritage Ram Brand style with all-new appeal. A bold new exterior with a sculpted design, smart cargo management and advanced technology–including the brand-new multifunction tailgate–push the boundaries of what you think a truck can be.

limited leather seats black inerior

MULTIFUNCTION
TAILGATE

Reengineered to add a 60/40 split, the available multifunction tailgate offers multiple ways to access the bed while still being tough as hell.

SAFETY AND SECURITY

SAFETY IN NUMBERS

Your peace of mind is our top of mind. That’s why the All-New 2020 Ram 1500 has been fully redesigned with a high-strength steel frame and more than 100 standard and available safety and security features.

FIND DEALERS

Authorized dealers and services points

AFTER SALES

Warranty, parts, accessories & more

2019 BROCHURE

Download official brochures